Staff

Director

Marina Mosquera

(+34) 607 981 756

mmosquera@iphes.cat / marina.mosquera@urv.cat

Researchers

Ana Abrunhosa

Abrunhosa, Ana

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 137

aabrunhosa@iphes.cat

Jordi Agustí

Agusti, Jordi

Researcher

(+34) 690 719 003

jordi.agusti@icrea.cat

Ethel Allué

Allué, Ethel

Researcher

(+34) 607 981 734

eallue@iphes.cat

Maite Arilla

Arilla Osuna, Maite

Researcher

marilla@iphes.cat

Amèlia Bargalló

(+34) 607 982 128

abargallo@iphes.cat

Deborah Barsky

(+34) 607 982 135

dbarsky@iphes.cat

Hugues-Alexandre Blain

(+34) 607 982 199

hablain@iphes.cat

Ruth Blasco

Blasco López, Ruth

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 042

rblasco@iphes.cat

Costantino Buzi

Buzi, Costantino

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 128

cbuzi@iphes.cat

Isabel Cáceres

Cáceres Cuello de Oro, Isabel

Research Director

(+34) 607 981 769

icaceres@iphes.cat

Gerard Campeny

Campeny Vall-Llosera, Gerard

Junior Postdoctoral Researcher

(+34) 607 982 042

gcampeny@iphes.cat

Antoni Canals

(+34) 607 982 158

acanals@iphes.cat

Eudald Carbonell

(+34) 619 260 923

ecarbonell@iphes.cat

(+34) 607 982 151

gchacon@iphes.cat

Expósito Barea, Isabel

Researcher / Scientific & technical services coordination

(+34) 607 981 734

iexposito@iphes.cat

Maria Joana Gabucio

(+34) 607 982 079

mjgabucio@iphes.cat

Bruno Gómez

(+34) 607 981 817

bgomez@iphes.cat

Policarp Hortolà

(+34) 607 982 158

phortola@iphes.cat

Rosa Huguet

(+34) 607 981 850

rhuguet@iphes.cat

Lebreton, Loïc

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 139

llebreton@iphes.cat

Weiya Li

Li, Weiya

Researcher

wli@iphes.cat

Juan Manuel López

(+34) 607 982 199

jmlopez@iphes.cat

Lucía López-Polín

(+34) 607 982 141

lucia.lopezpolin@iphes.cat

Carlos Lorenzo

Lorenzo Merino, Carlos

Researcher and Teaching Coordinator

(+34) 607 982 161

carlos.lorenzo@urv.cat

Marina Lozano

Lozano Ruiz, Marina

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 161

mlozano@iphes.cat

Bienvenido Martínez

(+34) 607 982 200

bienvenido.martinez@icrea.cat

Mariana Nabais

Nabais, Mariana

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 042

mnabais@iphes.cat

Andreu Ollé

(+34) 607 982 137

aolle@iphes.cat

Ignasi Pastó

Pastó Marín, Ignasi

Research Career Development Officer

(+34) 607 982 158

ipasto@iphes.cat

Pedro Piñero

(+34) 607 982 139

ppinero@iphes.cat

Jordi Revelles

(+34) 607 981 734

jrevelles@iphes.cat

Florent Rivals

Rivals, Florent

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 151

florent.rivals@icrea.cat

Andrés Robledo

Robledo, Andrés

Researcher

arobledo@iphes.cat

Xosé Pedro Rodríguez

(+34) 607 982 135

xprodriguez@iphes.cat

Jordi Rosell

(+34) 607 982 042

jordi.rosell@urv.cat

Ángel Rubio

(+34) 607 982 161

arubio@iphes.cat

Robert Sala

rsala@iphes.cat

Palmira Saladié

(+34) 607 981 850

psaladie@iphes.cat

Claudia Speciale

Speciale, Claudia

Researcher

cspeciale@iphes.cat

Carlos Tornero

(+34) 607 982 151

ctornero@iphes.cat

Josep Vallverdú

(+34) 607 981 817

jvallverdu@iphes.cat

Manolo Vaquero

(+34) 607 982 139

manuel.vaquero@urv.cat

Josep Maria Vergès

(+34) 607 982 128

jmverges@iphes.cat

PhD Students

Pamela Akuku

Akuku, Pamela

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 042

pakuku@iphes.cat

University of Calgary
Maria Boada

Boada, Maria

PhD Student

mboada@iphes.cat

Gloria Cattabriga

Cattabriga, Gloria

PhD Student

gcattabriga@iphes.cat

Héctor del Valle

Del Valle, Héctor

PhD Student

hdelvalle@iphes.cat

Mourad Farkouch

Farkouch, Mourad

PhD Student

mfarkouch@iphes.cat

Blanca Garay

bgaray@iphes.cat

Federica Landi

Grandi, Federica

PhD Student

(+34) 607 981 817

fgrandi@iphes.cat

Francesc Marginedas

(+34) 607 982 079

fmarginedas@iphes.cat

Mario Marqueta

(+34) 607 982 079

mmarqueta@iphes.cat

Paula Mateo

Mateo Lomba, Paula

PhD Student

(+34) 607 981 850

pmateo@iphes.cat

Amanda Merino

Merino Pelaz, Amanda

PhD Student

amerino@iphes.cat

Cristian Micó

cmico@iphes.cat

Clara Mielgo

(+34) 607 981 850

cmielgo@iphes.cat

Míriam Salas

Salas Altès, Míriam

PhD Student

msalas@iphes.cat

Cristian Sánchez-Bandera

(+34) 607 982 199

csanchezbandera@iphes.cat

Javier Villalobos

jvillalobos@iphes.cat

Görkem Yeşilova

(+34) 607 982 128

gyesilova@iphes.cat

Zangrossi, Filippo

PhD Student

fzangrossi@iphes.cat

Affiliated Researchers

Andión Arteaga

Arteaga, Andión

Affiliated Researcher

aarteaga@iphes.cat

Sandra Bañuls

Bañuls Cardona, Sandra

Affiliated Researcher

sbanuls@iphes.cat

Marian Berihuete

Berihuete, Marian

Affiliated Researcher

mberihuete@iphes.cat

Josep Francesc Bisbal-Chinesta

Bisbal-Chinesta, Josep Francesc

Affiliated Researcher

jbisbal@iphes.cat

Aitor Burguet

Burguet Coca, Aitor

Affiliated Researcher

aburguet@iphes.cat

Francesc Burjachs

Burjachs Casas, Francesc

Affiliated Researcher

(+34) 607 981 734

fburjachs@iphes.cat

Guillermo Bustos

Bustos, Guillermo

Affiliated Researcher

gbustos@iphes.cat

Alban Defleur

Defleur, Alban

Affiliated Researcher

adefleur@iphes.cat

Antonietta Del Bove

Del Bove, Antonietta

Affiliated Researcher

adelbove@iphes.cat

Ana Fagoaga

Fagoaga Moreno, Ana

Affiliated Researcher

afagoaga@iphes.cat

Mónica Fernández

Fernández García, Mónica

Affiliated Researcher

mfernandez@iphes.cat

Fernández, Juan Luis

Affiliated Researcher

jlfernandez@iphes.cat

Phil Glauberman

Glauberman, Philip

Affiliated Researcher

pglauberman@iphes.cat

Erwin González-Guarda

González-Guarda, Erwin

Affiliated Researcher

egonzalezguarda@iphes.cat

Raquel Hernando

Hernando, Raquel

Affiliated Researcher

rhernando@iphes.cat

Mihailo Jovanovic

Jovanovic, Mihailo

Affiliated Researcher

mjovanovic@iphes.cat

Kerfant, Céline

Affiliated Researcher

ckerfant@iphes.cat

Diego Lombao

Lombao Vázquez, Diego

Affiliated Researcher

dlombao@iphes.cat

Juan Marín

Marín, Juan

Affiliated Researcher

jmarin@iphes.cat

Rafael Marquina

Marquina Blasco, Rafael

Affiliated Researcher

rmarquina@iphes.cat

Almudena Martínez

Martínez Monzón, Almudena

Affiliated Researcher

amartinez@iphes.cat

Martínez Polanco, María Fernanda

Affiliated Researcher

mfmartinez@iphes.cat

Tsegai Medin

Medin, Tsegai

Affiliated Researcher

tmedin@iphes.cat

Julio Mercader

Mercader, Julio

Affiliated Researcher

jmercader@iphes.cat

Marta Modolo

Modolo, Marta

Affiliated Researcher

mmodolo@iphes.cat

Muñoz del Pozo, Alicia

Research Associate

amunoz@iphes.cat

Leopoldo Jesús Pérez

Pérez Luís, Leopoldo Jesús

Affiliated Researcher

ljperez@iphes.cat

Antonio Pineda

Pineda Alcalá, Antonio

Affiliated Researcher

apineda@iphes.cat

Antonio Rodríguez

Rodríguez Hidalgo, Antonio

Affiliated Researcher

arodriguez@iphes.cat

Sánchez, Javier

Affiliated Researcher

jsanchez@iphes.cat

Boris Santander

Santander, Boris

Affiliated Researcher

bsantander@iphes.cat

Titton, Stefania

Affiliated Researcher

stitton@iphes.cat

Antigone Uzunidis

Uzunidis, Antigone

Affiliated Researcher

auzunidis@iphes.cat

Viñas Vallverdú, Ramon

Affiliated Researcher

rvinas@iphes.cat

Scientific Services

Marcos García

García Millán, Marcos

Conservation and Preparation Technician Support

(+34) 607 982 428

mgarcia@iphes.cat

Gala Gómez

Gómez Merino, Gala

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

ggomez.merino@iphes.cat

Maria Dolors Guillen

Guillen Espínola, Maria Dolors

Scientific Photography Technician

(+34) 607 981 684

mguillen@iphes.cat

Laura Hernando

Hernando Folch, Laura

Curator Technician

(+34) 607 982 308

lhernando@iphes.cat

Núria Ibáñez

Ibáñez López, Núria

Curator Technician

(+34) 607 982 308

nibanez@iphes.cat

Melanie Lex

Lex, Melanie

Micropalaeontology Technician

(+34) 607 982 231

mlex@iphes.cat

Rubén Llorente

Llorente Pérez, Rubén

Zooarchaeology & Taphonomy Technician Support

(+34) 607 982 252

rllorente@iphes.cat

Maria Marínez

Martínez Hernández, María

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 428

mmartinez@iphes.cat

David Miró

Miró Espí, David

Zooarchaeology Lab. Technician

(+34) 607 982 329

dmiro@iphes.cat

Elena Moreno

Moreno Ribas, Elena

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 428

emoreno@iphes.cat

Albert Navarro

Navarro Gil, Albert

Micropalaeontology Technician Support

(+34) 607 982 231

anavarro@iphes.cat

Nil Ramada

Ramada Muñoz, Nil

Archaeo biochemistry Technician Support

nramada@iphes.cat

Romero Brugués, Susagna

Archaeobotany-Biomarkers Technician Support

(+34) 607 981 734

sromero@iphes.cat

Salvador Núñez, Claudia

Conservation and Preparation Technician Support

(+34) 607 982 428

csalvador@iphes.cat

Javier Sopesens

Sopesens Aixalà, Javier

Archaeological Data Technician

(+34) 607 982 158

jsopesens@iphes.cat

Management

Andrea Alías

Alías Sotos, Andrea

Outreach Technician

(+34) 607 980 432

aalias@iphes.cat

Vanessa Altès

Altès Batalla, Vanessa

Director and Managing Director Assistant

(+34) 607 980 702

valtes@iphes.cat

Sergi De la Guardia

De la Guardia, Sergi

Health & Safety Technician

(+34) 607 981 644

sdelaguardia@iphes.cat

Marta Fontanals

Fontanals Torroja, Marta

Knowledge Transfer Technician

(+34) 607 981 562

mfontanals@iphes.cat

Ariadna Martínez

Martínez Ibáñez, Ariadna

Management Technician

(+34) 607 981 262

amartinezibanez@iphes.cat

Mor Grugués, Jordi

Management Technician Support

(+34) 607 981 405

jmor@iphes.cat

Òscar Moreno

(+34) 607 980 621

omoreno@iphes.cat

Pérez Llort, Laura

HR Manager

(+34) 607 981 468

lperez@iphes.cat

Sandra Robado

Robado Hernandiz, Sandra

HR Technician Support

(+34) 607 981 040

srobado@iphes.cat

Bernat Sentís

Sentís Tamburini, Bernat

Project Manager

(+34) 607 980 942

bsentis@iphes.cat

Maria Targa

Targa Montserrat, Maria

Managing Director

(+34) 607 980 435

mtarga@iphes.cat

Fèlix Torreblanca

Torreblanca Hernández, Fèlix

Purchasing & Logistic Manager

(+34) 607 980 816

ftorreblanca@iphes.cat

Sandra Valenzuela

Valenzuela Mena, Sandra

Financial Manager

(+34) 607 981 494

svalenzuela@iphes.cat

Maroua Yefa

Yefa Amghar, Maroua

Management Technician Support

(+34) 607 981 405

suport.digitalitzacio@iphes.cat