Staff

Director

Robert Sala

Sala Ramos, Robert

Director

(+34) 649 198 861

rsala@iphes.cat

Researchers

Jordi Agustí

Agusti, Jordi

Researcher

(+34) 607 980 267

jordi.agusti@icrea.cat

Ethel Allué

Allué, Ethel

Researcher

(+34) 607 981 734

eallue@iphes.cat

Adrián Arroyo

Arroyo, Adrián

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 137

aarroyo@iphes.cat

Deborah Barsky

(+34) 607 982 135

dbarsky@iphes.cat

Hugues-Alexandre Blain

(+34) 607 982 199

hablain@iphes.cat

Elodie Brisset

ebrisset@iphes.cat

Francesc Burjachs

(+34) 607 981 734

fburjachs@iphes.cat

Isabel Cáceres

(+34) 607 981 850

icaceres@iphes.cat

Gerard Campeny

Campeny Vall-Llosera, Gerard

Junior Postdoctoral Researcher

(+34) 607 982 042

gcampeny@iphes.cat

Antoni Canals

(+34) 607 982 158

acanals@iphes.cat

Eudald Carbonell

(+34) 619 260 923

ecarbonell@iphes.cat

Chacón Navarro, María Gema

Researcher / Scientific & technical services coordination

(+34) 607 982 151

gchacon@iphes.cat

Beatriz Gamarra

Gamarra, Beatriz

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 161

bgamarra@iphes.cat

Bruno Gómez

Gómez de Soler, Bruno

Junior Postdoctoral Researcher

(+34) 607 981 817

bgomez@iphes.cat

Policarp Hortolà

(+34) 607 982 158

phortola@iphes.cat

Rosa Huguet

(+34) 607 981 850

rhuguet@iphes.cat

Juan Manuel López

(+34) 607 982 199

jmlopez@iphes.cat

Carlos Lorenzo

Lorenzo Merino, Carlos

Researcher and Teaching Coordinator

(+34) 607 982 161

carlos.lorenzo@urv.cat

Marina Lozano

Lozano Ruiz, Marina

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 161

mlozano@iphes.cat

Bienvenido Martínez

(+34) 607 982 200

bienvenido.martinez@icrea.cat

Tsegai Medin

Medin, Tsegai

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 137

tmedin@iphes.cat

Marina Mosquera

(+34) 607 982 128

marina.mosquera@urv.cat

Andreu Ollé

(+34) 607 982 137

aolle@iphes.cat

Ignasi Pastó

Pastó Marín, Ignasi

Research Coordinator

(+34) 619 260 552

ipasto@iphes.cat

Jordi Revelles

jrevelles@iphes.cat

Florent Rivals

Rivals, Florent

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 151

florent.rivals@icrea.cat

Xosé Pedro Rodríguez

(+34) 607 982 135

xprodriguez@iphes.cat

Jordi Rosell

(+34) 607 982 042

jordi.rosell@urv.cat

Palmira Saladié

(+34) 607 981 850

psaladie@iphes.cat

Carlos Tornero

(+34) 607 982 151

ctornero@iphes.cat

Josep Vallverdú

(+34) 607 981 817

jvallverdu@iphes.cat

Manolo Vaquero

(+34) 607 982 139

manuel.vaquero@urv.cat

Josep Maria Vergès

(+34) 607 982 137

jmverges@iphes.cat

John Charles Willman

(+34) 607 982 161

jwillman@iphes.cat

PhD Students

Susana Alonso

Alonso , Susana

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 139

salonso@iphes.cat

Maite Arilla

Arilla Osuna, Maite

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 042

marilla@iphes.cat

Josep Francesc Bisbal-Chinesta

(+34) 607 982 199

jbisbal@iphes.cat

Aitor Burguet

Burguet Coca, Aitor

PhD Student

(+34) 607 981 405

aburguet@iphes.cat

Andrea Díaz

Díaz Cortés, Andrea

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 141

adiaz@iphes.cat

Diego Lombao

(+34) 607 982 128

dlombao@iphes.cat

Juan Ignacio Martín-Viveros

(+34) 607 982 139

jimartinviveros@iphes.cat

Martínez, Almudena

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 199

amartinez@iphes.cat

Miguel Ángel Moreno

(+34) 607 982 079

mamoreno@iphes.cat

Alfredo Suesta

(+34) 607 982 135

asuesta@iphes.cat

Research Associates

Asryan, Lena

Research Associate

lasryan@iphes.cat

Martín, Patricia

Research Associate

pmartin@iphes.cat

Marta Modolo

Modolo, Marta

Research Associate

mmodolo@iphes.cat

Antonio Pineda

Pineda Alcalá, Antonio

Research Associate

apineda@iphes.cat

Piñero García, Pedro

Research Associate

ppinero@iphes.cat

Gizéh Rangel de Lázaro

Rangel de Lázaro, Gizéh

Research Associate

grangel@iphes.cat

Boris Santander

Santander, Boris

Research Associate

bsantander@iphes.cat

Scientific Services

Expósito Barea, Isabel

Archaeobotany Technician

(+34) 607 981 734

iexposito@iphes.cat

Gala Gómez

Gómez Merino, Gala

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

ggomez.merino@iphes.cat

Núria Ibáñez

Ibáñez López, Núria

Curator Technician

(+34) 607 982 308

nibanez@iphes.cat

Lucía López-Polín

López-Polín Dolhaberriague, Lucía

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

lucia.lopezpolin@iphes.cat

Elena Moreno

Moreno Ribas, Elena

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

emoreno@iphes.cat

Management

Vanessa Altès

Altès Batalla, Vanessa

Director's Personal Assistant

(+34) 607 980 702

valtes@iphes.cat

Marta Fontanals

Fontanals Torroja, Marta

Project & Transfer Unit, Transfer technician

(+34) 607 981 562

mfontanals@iphes.cat

Miquel Guardiola

Guardiola Fígols, Miquel

Project & Transfer Unit, Outreach technician

(+34) 607 980 432

mguardiola@iphes.cat

Òscar Moreno

(+34) 607 980 621

omoreno@iphes.cat

Pérez Llort, Laura

HR Manager

(+34) 607 981 468

lperez@iphes.cat

Bernat Sentís

Sentís Tamburini, Bernat

Project Manager

(+34) 607 980 942

bsentis@iphes.cat

Maria Targa

Targa Montserrat, Maria

Managing Director

(+34) 607 980 435

mtarga@iphes.cat

Fèlix Torreblanca

Torreblanca Hernández, Fèlix

Purchasing & Logistic Manager

(+34) 607 980 816

ftorreblanca@iphes.cat

Valenzuela Mena, Sandra

Financial Manager

(+34) 607 981 494

svalenzuela@iphes.cat