PhD co-supervised by IPHES Researchers

 

NAME email IPHES Supervisor
Akintayo, Akinbowale akinwalex@yahoo.com Antoni Canals
Alonso, Susana esafcus@gmail.com Manuel Vaquero
Arteaga, Andion andionarteaga@gmail.com Marina Mosquera & Andreu Ollé
Azaza, Mohamed mohamed.azaza@gmail.com Lídia Colominas 
Bucchi, Ana Maria anabucchi@gmail.com Marina Lozano
Cucart, Carolina carolinacucart@gmail.com Sergi Lozano
Cueva-Temprana, Arturo arturocuevatemprana@gmail.com Marina Mosquera
Daffara, Sara saradaffara@gmail.com Robert Sala
Delbove, Antonia antoniadelbove@gmail.com Carlos Lorenzo
Fernández-García, Mónica monica.fernandez.garcia.90@gmail.com Juan Manuel López-García
Garcia-Vadillo, Francisco garciayvadillo@gmail.com Antoni Canals & X.P. Rodríguez-Álvarez
Hernando, Raquel r.hernando@hotmail.com Marina Lozano
Jovanovic, Mihailo mica.rex@gmail.com Hugues-Alexandre Blain & Jordi Agustí
Jurado, Andrés anjuco89@gmail.com X.P. Rodríguez-Álvarez & Andreu Ollé
Kerfant, Céline ckerfant@gmail.com Ethel Allué & Victor Paz
Kheloufi, Sofiane proto-berbere@hotmail.fr Josep Maria Vergès
Kunneriath, Madhavi madhavi.kunneriath@estudiants.urv.cat Gema Chacón & Claire Gaillard
López-Ortega, Esther estherlort@hotmail.com X.P. Rodríguez-Álvarez & Andreu Ollé
Luengo, Sergio Miguel sergioluengocortes@gmail.com Andreu Ollé
Luengo, Francisco Javier txavi_linense@hotmail.com Bienvenido Martínez-Navarro
Luzi, Elisa eliestel@hotmail.it Juan Manuel López-García
Marín, Juan juan.marin-hernando@edu.mnhn.fr Palmira Saladié
Martín-Viveros, Juan Ignacio ignacioj446.jm@gmail.com Andreu Ollé
Martínez, Almudena almudena.martinezm@hotmail.com Hugues-Alexandre Blain
Martínez-Polanco, Maria Fernanda mfmartinezp@gmail.com Florent Rivals
Mateo, Paula pmateolomba@gmail.com Isabel Cáceres
Mtimet, Moncef Saïd moncef_mtimet@yahoo.fr Bienvenido Martínez-Navarro
Noerwidi, Sofwan noerwidi@arkeologijawa.com Carlos Lorenzo & François Semah
Pineda, Antonio apineda.alcala@gmail.com Palmira Saladié
Ramírez, Iván ivan680@msn.com Florent Rivals
Rangel, Gizeh gizrandel@gmail.com Carlos Lorenzo & Emiliano Bruner
Rey-Rodríguez, Iván ivanrey19@hotmail.com Juan Manuel López-García
Sañudo, Pablo pablo.sañudo@bolomor.com Manuel Vaquero
Soares, Migel miguel.soares.remiseiro@gmail.com Bruno Gómez & Josep Vallverdú
Titton, Stefania stefania.titton1@gmail.com Deborah Barsky
Tumung, Laxmi laxmitumung2007@gmail.com Andreu Ollé
Val, Cristina cvpwol@gmail.com Francesc Burjachs
Val Molina, Sandra valsandra@hotmail.com Lucía López-Polín
Yustos, Marta myustos2@gmail.com Marina Lozano & Javier Iglesias
Zappon, Riccardo riccardo.zappon@estudiants.urv.cat Marina Lozano