Staff

Director

Robert Sala

Sala Ramos, Robert

Director

(+34) 649 198 861

rsala@iphes.cat

Researchers

Jordi Agustí

Agusti, Jordi

Researcher

(+34) 607 980 267

jordi.agusti@icrea.cat

Ethel Allué

Allué, Ethel

Researcher

(+34) 607 981 734

eallue@iphes.cat

Adrián Arroyo

Arroyo, Adrián

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 137

aarroyo@iphes.cat

Sandra Bañuls

sbanuls@iphes.cat

Deborah Barsky

(+34) 607 982 135

dbarsky@iphes.cat

Marian Berihuete

Berihuete, Marian

Researcher

mberihuete@iphes.cat

Hugues-Alexandre Blain

(+34) 607 982 199

hablain@iphes.cat

Francesc Burjachs

(+34) 607 981 734

fburjachs@iphes.cat

Isabel Cáceres

(+34) 607 981 850

icaceres@iphes.cat

Gerard Campeny

Campeny Vall-Llosera, Gerard

Junior Postdoctoral Researcher

(+34) 607 982 042

gcampeny@iphes.cat

Antoni Canals

(+34) 607 982 158

acanals@iphes.cat

Eudald Carbonell

(+34) 619 260 923

ecarbonell@iphes.cat

(+34) 607 982 151

gchacon@iphes.cat

Beatriz Gamarra

Gamarra, Beatriz

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 161

bgamarra@iphes.cat

Bruno Gómez

Gómez de Soler, Bruno

Junior Postdoctoral Researcher

(+34) 607 981 817

bgomez@iphes.cat

Policarp Hortolà

(+34) 607 982 158

phortola@iphes.cat

Rosa Huguet

(+34) 607 981 850

rhuguet@iphes.cat

Juan Manuel López

(+34) 607 982 199

jmlopez@iphes.cat

Carlos Lorenzo

Lorenzo Merino, Carlos

Researcher and Teaching Coordinator

(+34) 607 982 161

carlos.lorenzo@urv.cat

Marina Lozano

Lozano Ruiz, Marina

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 161

mlozano@iphes.cat

Bienvenido Martínez

(+34) 607 982 200

bienvenido.martinez@icrea.cat

Marina Mosquera

(+34) 607 982 128

marina.mosquera@urv.cat

Andreu Ollé

(+34) 607 982 137

aolle@iphes.cat

Ignasi Pastó

Pastó Marín, Ignasi

Research Coordinator

(+34) 619 260 552

ipasto@iphes.cat

Jordi Revelles

jrevelles@iphes.cat

Florent Rivals

Rivals, Florent

Researcher

(+34) 607 982 151

florent.rivals@icrea.cat

Xosé Pedro Rodríguez

(+34) 607 981 769

xprodriguez@iphes.cat

Jordi Rosell

(+34) 607 982 042

jordi.rosell@urv.cat

Palmira Saladié

(+34) 607 981 850

psaladie@iphes.cat

Carlos Tornero

(+34) 607 982 151

ctornero@iphes.cat

Josep Vallverdú

(+34) 607 981 817

jvallverdu@iphes.cat

Manolo Vaquero

(+34) 607 982 139

manuel.vaquero@urv.cat

Josep Maria Vergès

(+34) 607 982 137

jmverges@iphes.cat

PhD Students

Pamela Akuku

Akuku, Pamela

PhD Student

pakuku@iphes.cat

Susana Alonso

Alonso , Susana

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 139

salonso@iphes.cat

Bianco, Sabrina

PhD Student

sbianco@iphes.cat

Andrea Díaz

Díaz Cortés, Andrea

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 141

adiaz@iphes.cat

Diego Lombao

(+34) 607 982 128

dlombao@iphes.cat

Juan Ignacio Martín-Viveros

(+34) 607 982 139

jimartinviveros@iphes.cat

Martínez, Almudena

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 199

amartinez@iphes.cat

Paula Mateo

Mateo Lomba, Paula

PhD Student

(+34) 607 981 850

pmateo@iphes.cat

Chiara Messana

Messana, Chiara

PhD Student

(+34) 607 982 128

cmessana@iphes.cat

Miguel Ángel Moreno

(+34) 607 982 079

mamoreno@iphes.cat

Iván Ramírez

iramirez@iphes.cat

Nadia Saidani

Saidani, Nadia

PhD Student

nsaidani@iphes.cat

Alfredo Suesta

(+34) 607 982 135

asuesta@iphes.cat

Research Associates

Arteaga, Andión

Research Associate

aarteaga@iphes.cat

Josep Francesc Bisbal-Chinesta

Bisbal-Chinesta, Josep Francesc

Research Associate

jbisbal@iphes.cat

Erwin González-Guarda

González-Guarda, Erwin

Research Associate

egonzalezguarda@iphes.cat

Raquel Hernando

Hernando, Raquel

Research Associate

rhernando@iphes.cat

Kerfant, Céline

Research Associate

ckerfant@iphes.cat

Juan Marín

Marín, Juan

Research Associate

jmarin@iphes.cat

Tsegai Medin

Medin, Tsegai

Research Associate

tmedin@iphes.cat

Marta Modolo

Modolo, Marta

Research Associate

mmodolo@iphes.cat

Leopoldo Jesús Pérez

Pérez Luís, Leopoldo Jesús

Research Associate

ljperez@iphes.cat

Piñero García, Pedro

Research Associate

ppinero@iphes.cat

Gizéh Rangel de Lázaro

Rangel de Lázaro, Gizéh

Research Associate

grangel@iphes.cat

Antonio Rodríguez

Rodríguez Hidalgo, Antonio

Research Associate

arodriguez@iphes.cat

Boris Santander

Santander, Boris

Research Associate

bsantander@iphes.cat

Tumung, Laxmi

Research Associate

ltumung@iphes.cat

Viñas Vallverdú, Ramon

Research Associate

rvinas@iphes.cat

Scientific Services

Asryan, Lena

Microscopy Technician

lasryan@iphes.cat

Irene Cazalla

Cazalla Manceras, Irene

Conservation Technician

icazalla@iphes.cat

Celia díez-Canseco

Díez-Canseco Esteban, Celia

Archaeobiochemistry Technician

cdiezcanseco@iphes.cat

Expósito Barea, Isabel

Archaeobotany Technician / Scientific & technical services coordination

(+34) 607 981 734

iexposito@iphes.cat

Ana Fagoaga

Fagoaga Moreno, Ana

Micropalaeontology Laboratory Technician

afagoaga@iphes.cat

Gala Gómez

Gómez Merino, Gala

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

ggomez.merino@iphes.cat

Maria Dolors Guillen

Guillen Espínola, Maria Dolors

Scientific Photography Technician

(+34) 607 981 684

mguillen@iphes.cat

Núria Ibáñez

Ibáñez López, Núria

Curator Technician

(+34) 607 982 308

nibanez@iphes.cat

Lucía López-Polín

López-Polín Dolhaberriague, Lucía

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

lucia.lopezpolin@iphes.cat

Elena Moreno

Moreno Ribas, Elena

Conservation and Preparation Technician

(+34) 607 982 141

emoreno@iphes.cat

Miguel Ángel Soares

Soares Remiseiro, Miguel Ángel

Geoarchaeology Technician

(+34) 607 981 817

masoares@iphes.cat

Téllez Peñaranda, Edgar

Curator Technician

(+34) 607 982 308

etellez@iphes.cat

Management

Vanessa Altès

Altès Batalla, Vanessa

Director's Personal Assistant

(+34) 607 980 702

valtes@iphes.cat

Marta Fontanals

Fontanals Torroja, Marta

Project & Transfer Unit, Transfer technician

(+34) 607 981 562

mfontanals@iphes.cat

Miquel Guardiola

Guardiola Fígols, Miquel

Project & Transfer Unit, Outreach technician

(+34) 607 980 432

mguardiola@iphes.cat

Ariadna Martínez

Martínez Ibáñez, Ariadna

Management Technician

amartinezibanez@iphes.cat

Òscar Moreno

(+34) 607 980 621

omoreno@iphes.cat

Pérez Llort, Laura

HR Manager

(+34) 607 981 468

lperez@iphes.cat

Bernat Sentís

Sentís Tamburini, Bernat

Project Manager

(+34) 607 980 942

bsentis@iphes.cat

Maria Targa

Targa Montserrat, Maria

Managing Director

(+34) 607 980 435

mtarga@iphes.cat

Fèlix Torreblanca

Torreblanca Hernández, Fèlix

Purchasing & Logistic Manager

(+34) 607 980 816

ftorreblanca@iphes.cat

Sandra Valenzuela

Valenzuela Mena, Sandra

Financial Manager

(+34) 607 981 494

svalenzuela@iphes.cat